WELCOME TO LADY BUG STAMPS.

Standard

I want to welcome all of you to the world of Lady Bug Stampers.  We will be putting up some photos and instructions on cards very soon.  We are new at this so it may take a few days to get it all up and running.  But we are here to stay and hope you will join in on the fun.  Happy Crafting for now and we will see you soon.

About ladybugstampers

I have been crafting for a lot of years and love making cards. I have a new website with craft products on it at www.scrapbookstampshop.com. I have been married for 37 yrs to a wonderful guy who supports me in all I do. I also do digital photography which I have been doing for about 17 yrs now.

Leave a Reply

