Hi All come check out my sale on my website. www.scrapbookstampshop.com

Standard

Hi all my fellow crafter’s.  I haven’t posted much these past few days I know but have been busy on my website and around the house.  Hubby pulled a muscle in his back and has been in lots of pain so have had to help him more then usual.

I have been doing some mark downs on the website on some acrylic stamp sets and some colored card stock.  I also did a set of glitter glues too.  It would be great if you would go over and check things out and see if any of the stamp sets are something you could use.  The address is http://www.scrapbookstampshop.com.  I hope you all enjoy the new cards that were posted today and I will be posting more soon.  I need to get my girlfriend who is working with me on this to get some photos of her cards to me so you can see what she does as well.  She has been doing card making for over 16 years.  And I am the newbie.  But I am so hooked on it that I make at least one card a day or I color images as I play scrabble on Facebook.  Yeah I can multitask as well.  I do enjoy coloring the images and I have tons done so just need to go in a choose what I need for the card I am making.  So enjoy your stay and Happy Crafting see you soon.

Leave a Reply

