Lady bugs

Image

Lady Bugs

This is my entry for Challenge #9 At Created with Love Challenges. (http://www.createdwithlovechallenges.blogspot.com) The theme of this challenge is Tic Tac Toe and I chose the glitter, rhinestones, flowers row.  I colored my image with Prisma color pencils and OMS.  My base card is black with a red layer rounded on two corners.  My image layer is also rounded on the same two corners.  I added the butterfly and the flowers.  I added the rhinestones to the flowers and also black ones to the bottom of the image.  I used a silver glitter pen on the stems of the flowers and the little butterflies in the image for my use of glitter. Come on down and play this challenge with us.  We would love to see what you create for us.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

