Back to school

Image

Back To School

I colored my image in prisma pencils and oms.  I chose the rose color DP and put it through the cuttle bug with a folder from cuttle bug. The image is cut with a sissix die cut and added to the rose background with foam dots and I added the rhinestone to the image as well.  I made the flowers out of my heart punch and glued a crystal petal to the center.  I also added some curly green polka dot ribbon to the heart flowers for interest. The sentiment is computer generated and added to green background using glue dots. The digital stamp is from Digi Darla.We would love for you to come on down to Created with love Challenges and join in the fun.  The blog address is www.createdwithlovechallenges.blogspot.com 

Leave a Reply

