Challenges at Created with Love Challenges

Standard

I would like to invite you to come play along with us at Created with Love Challenges (www.createdwithlovechallenges.blogspot.com).  We do  a new challenge each Monday of the month  and we offer some pretty terrific prizes.  We also choose the top three cards as well as the winner of course.  The top three entries get a button that you can proudly display on your blog to show you were in the top three of our challenge.  We will be doing a Blog hop for Oct. as well.  I will have more details on that soon and when I do I will post them here for you or you can get them on the site as well.  We are a new challenge site so your chances of winning are really good right now.  Each member of the design team does a card so you have some inspiration to do your own card for that weeks challenge.  We have a lot of fun and would love for you to stop by and play along with us.  Happy Crafting and hope to see you there soon.

About ladybugstampers

I have been crafting for a lot of years and love making cards. I have a new website with craft products on it at www.scrapbookstampshop.com. I have been married for 37 yrs to a wonderful guy who supports me in all I do. I also do digital photography which I have been doing for about 17 yrs now.

Leave a Reply

