Lost in the Moment

Image

Shyla

Hi everyone my name is Shyla.  I am a new digi drawn by my owner Cheri.  Cheri has many years as an artist in many different areas,  she has been drawing for most of her life.  She has decided to do Digi stamps from the encouragement of her Friend and owner of this blog (Linda).  Cheri will be doing many more as time goes on but “I” Shyla am the first.  We are going to be sold on Linda’s website at http://www.scrapbookstampshop.com and several other places and I will give you the name of those as soon as Cheri has everything confirmed.  This will probably take us a few days to finish up but I (Shyla) couldn’t wait to make my debut and show you what you’re going to get in the way of digi’s from my owner Cheri.  I hope you fall in love with me and will want to buy me and all my friends.  We hope to offer some freebies from time to time so check back here often.  If you want me,  let Linda know in a post here and she will contact. you.  I would love to come home with you and play, to see what you do with me.  Creativity shows in so many different ways that are so exciting so please come visit and let me visit you.  Love to all Shyla, Cheri and Linda.  Hope to hear from you soon.  I also want you to know that I am available for download just let Linda know and she will tell you how you can purchase me.  I am $2.50 right now.

Leave a Reply

