Fall Sunflower

Image

Fall Sunflower

This is one more of the digi stamps that my girl friend Cheri drew for me.  It has been colored with tombow water-color pens on water colored paper.It has been mounted to an off white piece of card stock that I ran through  my cuttle bug with the border on it. I then used a sponge to do the edges so they would be more outstanding.  I cut the sentiment out, colored it with the markers and mounted it with foam dots.  I mounted the flower with foam dots a well to add dimension to the card .  Cheri will be putting up a website soon with all her digi stamps on it.  If your interested in this one just leave me a message and I will get back to you on how you can purchase it.  Cheri has been drawing for most of her life and she is an accomplished painter and a professional photographer.  I am thrilled to be able to call her my friend.  She is a very sweet and very intelligent lady.  I know she will do well with her new venture of Digital stamps and I hope that all of you will continue to watch for her site.  I will be continue to add more cards with the stamps that Cheri creates a time goes by so I hope you will come back often and check out my blog.  I would love it if you would leave some comments on what you think.  Comments are always appreciated.!! I would also love it if you would become a follower as well.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

