Blog Hop Stay Tuned

Standard

Hi everyone I just wanted to let you know that the website that I am on the Design Team, is having a Blog Hop the 29th of this month.  We will be having 3 sponsors and that means 3 prices for someone and also the girls on the design team will be having some blog candy to give away as well.  I am searching through my stash and looking to see what I can give to someone special.  For me I will have you become a follower and do a comment in order to win the blog candy then that Sat (Nov 3rd) I will pick a winner.  So watch for our fun and all the blog candy you can win.  Good luck to everyone and hope to see lots of you there.  Happy Crafting.

About ladybugstampers

I have been crafting for a lot of years and love making cards. I have a new website with craft products on it at www.scrapbookstampshop.com. I have been married for 37 yrs to a wonderful guy who supports me in all I do. I also do digital photography which I have been doing for about 17 yrs now.

Leave a Reply

