Old Truck

Image

Old Truck

I made this card for my brother in law’s Oct. birthday,  I can put it here before I send it because he doesn’t come to see what I have done. (shame on him) It is a free image I got On the Outlawz site for a freebie challenge.  I love this image and have used it many times before.  I colored it with Tombow water-color markers and a colorless blender.  I used 65 Lb watercolor paper (new kind for me) and I think it turned out well.  Let me know what you think of it.  I wanted to keep it simple and the greeting is on the inside of the card for that reason.  Hope you all like it.  Happy Crafting.

Leave a Reply

