Blessed Thanksgiving

Image

Blessed Thanksgiving

This card is for Created with love Challenge #13 “Somethings Cooking,  Image is by guylousInimitability.com.  We thank her for her generosity in giving us images to use in our challenges.   She has a lot of great images and I have purchased quite a few of them myself.  Check out her site and see if you don’t see some you would love to have.  Be sure to go to www.createdwithlovechallenges.blogspot.com and enter your creation.  I know you will have a great time and would love to see what all you crafty people can come up with for this challenge.  You have a chance to win some pretty great prizes as well and who doesn’t want to win something.  So we shall see you there.  Happy Crafting and Thanks for checking our my blog.  Why not become a follower and see what I post next?  I would also love to see you visit my facebook page as well just join me on the right side and like my facebook page too.  I love to get comments on all my sites.  If you need craft supplies you can visit my website where I sell craft items as well at www.scrapbookstampshop.com.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

