Spectacular Printables giveaway

Standard

Gift Card Giveaway Continuation

$100.00 Michaels Gift Card Giveaway!!!

 

We have a goal of having “200 Followers”. You can help us reach our goal and feed your craft habit by possibility becoming the winner of a $100.00 Michaels Gift Card.

You will have 8chances to win!!

Be or become a public follower of SpectacularPrintable

This is a give away for a $100.00 fot Michael for what ever you want so come join the fun.

About ladybugstampers

I have been crafting for a lot of years and love making cards. I have a new website with craft products on it at www.scrapbookstampshop.com. I have been married for 37 yrs to a wonderful guy who supports me in all I do. I also do digital photography which I have been doing for about 17 yrs now.

Leave a Reply

