Thanks so Much

Image

Thanks so much

This is my entry for CDAC challenge CDACpc22B “DS4J”

This card was fun I added some pink to the base card then got some background paper from my stash to go with the tag that was cut from my circut.  I then ran the tag through the cuddle bug for some interest.  I cut the black die cut with a sissix die.  I colored the image with Tombow water color makers and added some silver to add some bling.  I tied some stampin up ribbon that I got from my girl friend and tied the tag to it.  I held the tag on with foam dementials to lift it off the paper.  I added the sentiment that I got from my friend with a glue dot.  I put a rhinestone in the middle of the sentiment for glitz, then I cut the butterfly from  glitter paper and added the flower peddle from holographic paper to add more glitz.  I put foam dots under the wings of the butter fly to add demention to it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

