Bog Hop

Standard

Hi everyone just wanted to invite you to a Blog Hop at the Created with Love Challenges. It starts on October 29th

The web address is www.createdwithlovechallenges.blogspot.com.

There will be blog candy at most of your stops on the way.  It should be a ton of fun and I am excited about it.  I am one of the members of the design team and I will be offering blog candy right here on my blog.  It will be very easy to win my blog candy so I hope you will come back and see what you have to do.  And also check out my blog and my card for the blog hop.  (Hint she is adorable)  Can’t tell you any more about her,  you will have to come see for yourself.   I can’t wait to see you here.   Have a great weekend all!!!

NOTE: on this site you have to click on the title of the card in order to leave a comment which I didn’t know when I started this blog but there you have it.  I will mention that each time I add a comment or a card so to remind everyone. 

I am excited about the cooler weather and that Halloween is coming and we get to go see the grand kids all dressed up in their costumes.  I hope everyone out there has a great Halloween and hope to see you at the blog.  Come hop with us.

About ladybugstampers

I have been crafting for a lot of years and love making cards. I have a new website with craft products on it at www.scrapbookstampshop.com. I have been married for 37 yrs to a wonderful guy who supports me in all I do. I also do digital photography which I have been doing for about 17 yrs now.

One response »

Leave a Reply

