My Lady Bug

Image

My Lady Bug

This is my entry into Crafts and Me Challenge “Fantasy Creatures”

My base card is red with the background being a pink print from my stash.  I added the circle cut under the butterfly that was cut from my cricut and the butterfly is a Martha Stewart punch.  My flower border is also a Martha Stewart punch.  My flower s were made with my small heart punch and a small flower punch from Fiskars.  The center of the flower is just a very small punch an I used glitter paper for that. The image was colored with prisma color pencils and OMS.  The Image is by Sliekje and is adorable and one of my favorites.  She gives her images away and I think I have everyone she has done so far and use them a lot.  The image is added with foam dots for demention.  I added the heart rhinestone and the rhinestones on the butterfly for bling.

Note:  In order to comment on the cards in WordPress you must click on the title and it will take you to the comment section.  Sorry I didn’t know that when I signed up for this site. LOL

Leave a Reply

