My Hero

Image

      My Hero

My entry as a DT member for  Created With Love Challenges (www.createdwithlovechallenges.blogspot.com) #19.  The image is from Guylou’s inimatablity. http://www.guylousinimitability.com/  

I colored the image with Tombow water-color markers and I used a silver paint pen, from reflections,  on the gun to give  it some reality.  I cut the image and mounted it on brown card stock and then on green card stock .  I did faux stitching on the card and the green card stock around the image.  This was a sketch that we followed and I chose to use the corners to make it look like a photo instead of the circle or heart.  My sentiment (hero) was cut from my cricut and I added glitter for some bling.

Leave a Reply

